Three in a row

6.2.23

its been a long while since i have have had anything particularly note worthy to report
but as of the new year i decided to get proactive again with my lucid adventures, i bought myself a new journal joined a new discord with a healthy lucid dreaming community and started maintaining the usual practices to increase those lucid chances
last night paid off in dividends

i woke in the early hours needing the toilet so got up and made my way to bathroom awake but pretty groggy on the way back to bed i decided it was a good time to attempt astral projection
i lied down and passively watched any slight images forming in my closed eyes being curious of them but not concentrating on anything that strongly yet, then wham the vibrations hit me pulsing very strongly with high pitch ringing in ears, more flashes of hypnogogic imagery this time focusing on a set of draws that had manifested i thought about opening them and was studying the contents inside as the dreamscape formed around me and i took a little while to acknowledge i was dreaming again after a lapse of clarity i explored the room a little more and then suddenly became aware of being back in my body and semi awake noises outside had woke me ,

i remained passive and again kept in the same curious state of mind once again observing any flashes of colour or shape that would materialise, a second set of vibrations hit me and this time a cigarette shape was forming i took note and began mentally rolling rizla and tobacco (ive not smoked in 16 years) this time the level of consciousness from lying in my body to being in the non physical was seamless, i found myself in a room similar to the one from last time i made for the door opened it and stepped out into a very industrial looking environment, there was a car with a couple of black gang members by it they approached me in a very intimidating manner but as i was in a fully lucid state i just went up to the more aggressive one and wiggled my fingers under his armpits shouting “tickle tickle tickle” i then dived forwards and flew away from them laughing at the ridiculousness of the scene. i scouted around and found a set of galvanised fire escape steps going up the side of a building there was a woman sat on them in a black and red flamenco dancer dress i spoke with her for a while and then scooped her up and carried her up the stairs to a bedroom i could see that i was about to fall into my usual trap of carnal pleasure that ive been trying to avoid while lucid dreaming as i feel i could be spending time doing more constructive things but at this point i was sinking back slightly less conscious and she had changed to a picture frame of her that i dropped and the glass was very sharp i was trying not to cut myself, i awoke and realised i better get up and grab my journal from across the room to document as much as possible (inevitable some is still lost) i lay there for a good while feeling very very relaxed and euphoric

people were getting up around the house and using the bathroom the cat got up and went out and after a bit things calmed down and i thought i better grab the last bit of sleep before the work alarm went off this time i had no vibrations but very vivid imagery again the form of the bottom of a ornate staircase appeared and i imagined myself walking up them and the feeling of the motion
once again i was fully lucid and ended up this time having dream sex with a different woman

after waking to my alarm i got up and although i eventually succumbed to my same old time wasting habit i feel that i learnt a lot from this by way of perfecting the actual process of phasing consciously into a dream/projection rather than becoming aware from within a dream

Leave a comment